Spielplan Senioren | HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Spielpläne
Saturday, 4 Nov 2023
20:00
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
:
Team ID

103750

Rapperswil-Jona Lakers
Sunday, 12 Nov 2023
18:30
Team ID

103654

EHC Illnau-Effretikon
:
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2023
20:30
Team ID

104231

EV Zug
:
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
Friday, 1 Dec 2023
21:00
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
:
Team ID

105521

EHC Seewen
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2023
20:15
Team ID

104204

Akademischer EC Zürich
:
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
Tuesday, 19 Dec 2023
20:45
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
:
Team ID

104192

SC Küsnacht
Saturday, 6 Jan 2024
20:30
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
:
Team ID

104231

EV Zug
Saturday, 20 Jan 2024
20:00
Team ID

103750

Rapperswil-Jona Lakers
:
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
Saturday, 27 Jan 2024
20:30
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
:
Team ID

103654

EHC Illnau-Effretikon
Sunday, 4 Feb 2024
19:15
Team ID

105521

EHC Seewen
:
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
Friday, 1 Mar 2024
21:00
Team ID

104192

SC Küsnacht
:
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
Saturday, 9 Mar 2024
19:00
Team ID

104322

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
:
Team ID

104204

Akademischer EC Zürich